top of page

Sunshine

Copyright 2016 Music/Lyrics by Paula Letang

Music Produced by DJ Naydee for Beatsplanet From the album Rhythms of My Soul Ooooh it feels like the perfect day Nothin' in my way Takin' steps we're buildin' everyday Got me smilin' Got me thinkin' Got me hopin' That you're kinda feelin' The same way to You're like sunshine on that cloudy day Ray of sun makin' it's way through Takin' me over My four leaf clover The one that I'll need over and over And no you don't need to Be more than you have to BE To open up my eyes to see We got it like that And that's a matter of fact Baby baby baby I Got to let you know that I Like it in your arms and I Think about your kiss and I Hope and pray and wish that I'll Be the dream you dream and I Hope you won't make me wait Sunshine has come my way Cleared all the clouds away And it feels so good Just to hear you say You're believin' and you're feelin' What I'm feelin' I'm believin' So don't you go no where Oooh you make me feel Like I'm walking on air No one else can compare You're more than all I've been More than I've ever been You got me thinkin'L-O-V-E Love More than I ever thought of Wondering where you came from How you got me sort of Caught up in your web Was it somethin' that you said? You got me here thinkin' Waitin' anticipatin'is this the love that I've been waitin' on? You got me holdin' on I'm holdin' on Baby baby baby I Got to let you know that I Like it in your arms and I Think about your kiss and I Hope and pray and wish that I'llBe the dream you dream and I Hope you won't make me wait Baby baby baby I Got to let you know that I Like it in your arms and I Think about your kiss and I Hope and pray and wish that I'llBe the dream you dream and I Hope you won't make me wait Don't make me wait Oh no Don't make me wait Don't make me wait Oh you're my sunshine Sunshine You're my sunshine You're my sunshine You're my sunshine Sunshine


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page