top of page

Too Hot

Copyright, Paula Letang January, 2017 Oh, this club is kickin' Mmm Djs got the whole place rockin' Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

You got me thinking about you - what can I say Since you passed my way Can't turn my thoughts away from..

Something sweeter than wine - uhn Something sweeter than sweet uhn

You got me wishin' that you were mine Maybe in this life time you could be mine Call me if you think you wanna spend a little time

Maybe in this life time you and I could be Everything I needed in my fantasy Maybe in this lifetime you could be the one I'm gonna let you take the lead

I think you know what I need

Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

Oooh you got me wondering what I gotta do

For you to let me in, let me in

To your heart cause from the start I knew There was something about you Maybe in this life time you and I could be Maybe in this life time you and I could be Maybe in this life time, cause you're

Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

I like the way you sway, the way you move on the dance floor

I like the way you groove you're my mardi gras Don't you know I'd like to rock it with you? And if I could I wouldn't stop it with you One look was all it took to get me hooked You know you got the flow for sure

You'll have me comin' back for more

Because you're...

Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

Too hot - there's a heat that's you Too hot - The way you move so smooth Too hot - Think you already know

Too hot - Just where it's gonna go

Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down

Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

Too hot - Don't wanna cool it down Too hot - Got my mind spinnin' round Too hot - Awe you got my soul on fire

I like the way you sway, the way you move on the dance floor

I like the way you groove you're my mardi gras Don't you know I'd like to rock it with you? And if I could I wouldn't stop it with you One look was all it took to get me hooked You know you got the flow for sure

You'll have me comin' back for more

Because you're...

Too hot - there's a heat that's you Too hot - The way you move so smooth Too hot - Think you already know

Too hot - Just where it's gonna go


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page