top of page

I'd Be Lyin'

Coypright Paula Letang Lyrics, Melody by Paula Letang Music by Oliviere ooooh oooooh I didn't want to call you tonight

(Didn't want you thinkin')

Didn't want you think I'm chasing you down But you got me thinkin' 'bout the last time You were around Where'd you learn to love like that? (I want your lovin') Where'd you learn to kiss like that? (I need you now) All of that huggin' and kissin' Touchin' and pleasin' I want your lovin' I'd be lyin' if I said I didn't want Didn't need you here tonight (And I'd be lyin') I'd be lyin' if I said I didn't want Didn't need you here by my side So I'm calling on cupid oooh ooh ooh ooh When it feels right It's hard to let it go (Hard to let it go now) And I been missin' you Since yah been gone

(Since yah since you been gone)

Doin' what it takes Somehow I gotta let you know That I'm caught up in your rapture Caught up in the scene Living in those moments They feel so real It's more than I can manage But I'm ready for the challenge I can't help it It's the way that you're making me feel I'd be lyin' if I said I didn't want Didn't need you tonight (I'd be lyin;) I'd be lyin' if I said I did want Didn't need you by my side (And I'd be lyin') I'd be lyin' if I said I wasn't thinkin' 'bout you Couldn't get you off my mind But I'm calling on cupid Oh oh oh oh oh.....

Don't want you to ever go

Got everything I need and more

Don't want you to break my heart

I love it when the lovin' starts

I won't I won't deny

You're lovin' takes me on a

Natural, natural, natural high

I don't want to waste no time Cause I know with you what we've got is divine Got me thinkin' 'bout the last time You blew my mind Somethin' when you, love like that (I want your lovin') Something' when you, kiss like that (I need you now) I'd be lyin' if I said I didn't want didn't need you In my arms tonight (And I'd be lyin')

I'd be lyin' if I said I didn't want you

To make everything alright

(And I'd be lyin')

I'd be lyin' if I said I didn't want

Didn't need you here in my life

So I'm calling on cupid

ooh ooh ooh ooh ooh ... I'd be lyin'

Baby you know it's true

I'd be lyin'

Cause you know, cause you know

Cause you know how I feel about you

I'd be lyin'

Baby you know its true

I'd be lyin'

Cause you know, cause you know

How I feel about you

I'd be lyin'


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page