top of page

Physical Attraction

Yah, yah, yah Oooohhh From the moment you walked in I knew you would be my perfect SIN You make your way to the dance floor I feel my temperature rising more and more You got me thinkin' 'bout tastin' Forbidden fruit I'm contemplating Tell me what can I say When I'm feelin' this way Tell me how do I get you alone? Physical attraction I like the way your body moves in time Need to make you mine Physical attraction You're exactly what I had in mind You're the perfect kind I see now I caught you're eye You been watching me on the sly been watching you move I like the way that you groove You know you're perfect candy for the eye You got me thinkin' 'bout breakin' Every rule that I've been makin' Tell me what can I say When I'm feelin' this way Tell me how do I get you alone? Physical attraction I like the way your body moves in time Need to make you mine Physical attraction You're exactly what I had in mind You're the perfect kind Ooooh come on baby come Yah yah yah yah Come on baby come on Yah, yah, yah Take a chance - meet me on the dance floor baby Take a chance - I like the way you move it baby Take a chance - I swear you wanna drive me crazy Mezmerize me Oooh Physical attraction I like the way your body moves in time Need to make you mine Physical attraction You're exactly what I had in mind You're the perfect kind Physical, let's get - I like the way you move it baby Physical, let's get - I swear you wanna drive me crazy Come on baby come on yah yah yah Come on baby come on yah yah yah ​Physical attraction I like the way your body moves in time Need to make you mine Physical attraction You're exactly what I had in mind You're the perfect kind

Let's get physical


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page